Airasia Domestic Unlimited Pass RM399, available from 11 June onwards

Airasia unlimited pass

Airasia Domestic Unlimited Pass RM399

As an effort to recover local tourism, Airasia will be offering a Domestic Unlimited Pass starting from 10:00 AM on 11 June until 11:59 PM of 13 June 2020. The Unlimited Pass is valid for travels between 25 June and 31 March 2021 which covers 16 flight destinations in total including Alor Setar, Langkawi, Penang, Ipoh, Johor Bahru, Terengganu, Kota Bharu, Kuching, Sibu, Bintulu, Miri, Labuan, Kota Kinabalu, Sandakan, Tawau and Kuala Lumpur.

Airasia unlimited pass destinations

Here’s the link to the official AirAsia announcement for more information and look out for their full terms & conditions.

Fact sheet
Terms & conditions


Latest Posts

Kesang Farm
Hidden in a quiet and peaceful district in Malacca, Kesang farm is …
Product review – An affordable portable fan that could last you through a night
After years of dilemma, finally we’ve bought a fan recently. Nope not …
Are you the black sheep? 6 bad camping behaviours you should avoid
Having neighbours at a campsite can go either two ways: extremely rewarding …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *